whowe are

blog

who we are

          EZGO Technologies Ltd. (“EZGO” or the “Company”), formerly known as EZGO IOT Tech & Services Co., Ltd., is a holding company incorporated under the laws of the British Virgin Islands (“BVI”) on January 24, 2019. The Company commenced operations through its variable interest entity (“VIE”) and VIE’s subsidiaries in the People’s Republic of China (“PRC”),which consist of Jiangsu Baozhe Electric Technologies Co., Ltd. (“Jiangsu Baozhe”), Changzhou Hengmao Power Battery Technology Co., Ltd. (“Hengmao”), Changzhou Yizhiying IoT Technologies Co., Ltd. (“Yizhiying”), Jiangsu Cenbird E-Motorcycle Technologies Co., Ltd. (“Cenbird E-Motorcycle”), Tianjin Dilang Technologies Co., Ltd. (“Dilang”).

          Leveraging our IoT product and service platform, we have preliminarily established a business model centered on the sale of e-bicycles and battery and e-bicycle rentals, complemented by sale of battery packs, battery cell trading and our charging pile business. Currently, we (i) trade lithium cells; (ii) rent and sell lithium batteries; (iii) design, manufacture, rent and sell e-bicycles and e-tricycles; and (iv) sell, franchise and operate smart charging piles for e-bicycles and other electronic devices. .At present, we can produce more than 30 types of leisure electric tricycles and more than 20 types of new national standard electric bicycles, electric motorcycles and e-mopeds. We have the national first-class electric motorcycle production qualification, and can be OEM provider. We can also provide customized production for foreign trade products. Our key core is the production and manufacturing of electric bicycles. In the future, we will expand to the upstream and downstream of the industrial chain, timely adjust the development strategy of the enterprise, and develop the enterprise into an intelligent manufacturing and IoT operating enterprise with higher market position.

           Our vision is to be a leading short-distance transportation solutions provider in China. We are committed to providing cost-effective and convenient solutions for short distance travelers through the design, manufacture, rental and sale of high-quality e-bicycles, with lightweight and high endurance lithium batteries, to meet different levels of consumer demand, and through the operation of smart charging piles in communities. We also plan to launch our online 4S (which stands for Sale, Spare-part supply, after-sale Service and Survey) services to enhance our sales capacity by combining our online sales portals and offline service and support channels.

-->

关于我们

blog

我们是谁

          易电行科技有限公司(“EZGO”或“公司”),原名易电行物联网技术和服务有限公司,是一家根据英属维尔京群岛(“BVI”)法律于2019年1月24日注册成立的控股公司。公司通过可变利益实体(“VIE”)和可变利益实体在中华人民共和国(“PRC”)的子公司开始运营,这些子公司包括江苏宝哲电动科技有限公司(“江苏宝哲”)、常州恒茂动力电池科技有限公司(“恒茂”)、常州易之赢物联网科技有限公司(“易之赢”)、江苏世纪鸟电动车科技有限公司(“世纪鸟”)、天津帝朗科技有限公司(“帝朗”)。

          借助物联网产品和服务平台,我们初步建立了以电动自行车、电池和电动自行车租赁销售为核心,电池组销售、电池交易和充电桩业务为补充的商业模式。目前,我们(i)从事锂电池贸易;(ii)租赁和销售锂电池;(iii)设计、制造、租赁和销售电动自行车和电动三轮车;以及(iv)销售、特许经营和运营电动自行车和其他电子设备的智能充电桩。我们目前能生产30多款休闲电动三轮车和20多款新国标电动自行车以及电动摩托车,轻便摩托车,我们拥有国家电摩一级资质,能够代工生产。我们还能为外贸产品提供定制化的生产。我们的重点核心是电动自行车的生产制造,未来我们将向产业链上下游拓展,适时调整企业的发展战略,把企业发展成为一家具备一定的市场地位的智能制造和物联网运营企业。

          我们的愿景是成为中国领先的短距离运输解决方案提供商。我们致力于通过设计、制造、租赁和销售高品质的电动自行车,配以轻质、高耐久性锂电池,满足不同层次的消费者需求,并通过在社区内运营智能充电桩,为短途旅行者提供经济高效、便捷的解决方案。我们还计划推出我们的在线4S(代表销售、零配件供应、售后服务和调查)服务,通过结合我们的在线销售门户和离线服务和支持渠道来增强我们的销售能力。